top of page

The Joy of Wix!


I hadn't thought about a website for my books before. I have a wordpress site that I use sporadically but the templates there are very limited now and I mostly go on to read other people's posts. It wasn't until I was looking for a website to publish the local community council pages that I came across Wix.

I loved the templates, the easy to use format and decided there and then that I'd set up a site of my own! This is the result. My very own website, complete with several pages, a bio, blog and links to my books!

I have only included my YA books here, as I write adult books as well that are not appropriate for younger readers, and keep them separate. So that shall be another website entirely! I could really get into this!

This is just a quick intro really,my first post on a new site :D

I am about to (I hope), embark on the third and final book in this series, which will be named closer to the publishing phase. For now it will simply be referred to as Book 3.

As I mentioned in my news, I have recently changed the (Kindle) cover of Book 1 and the cover of Book 2 is currently with the designer. I cannot wait to see it. I found him on Fiverr and he is very good - Rajeeshpv.

As soon as I have an image for this, it will go on here! Very excited! :D

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page